Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Uncategorized

Please send all info for Antwerp Office to: antwerp@bargingsolutions.be

Marissa Coupé m.coupe@bargingsolutions.be +32 3 204 94 58 +32 474 81 84 21 Sales manager bulk, breakbulk and containers and Head of chartering
Britt Hantson b.hantson@bargingsolutions.be +32 3 204 94 59 +32 477 19 21 33 Chartering
Walter Poppe w.poppe@bargingsolutions.be +32 3 204 94 45 +32 484 21 61 81 Chartering
Peter Hufkens p.hufkens@bargingsolutions.be +32 3 204 94 57 +32 468 20 81 48 Chartering
Inge Plompen I.plompen@bargingsolutions.be +32 3 204 94 55 +32 490 65 12 62
Alyssia Van Gaever a.vangaever@bargingsolutions.be +32 3 204 94 49 +32 499 33 68 48 Chartering and Billing

Please send all info for Tournai office to: s.delfosse@bargingsolutions.be

Sandra Delfosse s.delfosse@bargingsolutions.be +32 69 54 69 54 +32 477 89 40 42 Billing and chartering

Please send all pricing related contracts & transport of pallets to: f.hellebosch@bargingsolutions.be

Frank Hellebosch f.hellebosch@bargingsolutions.be +32 3 204 94 50 +32 478 49 13 03 General + pricing contracts and pricing transport of pallets

Contact

Do you have a question for us or would you like to discover the possibilities for a collaboration? Please contact us by filling out this form. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

I have read and accept the Privacy Statement